WE KNOW THE MARKET – BUYING REAL ESTATE, HOUSES AND APARTMENTS IN BASEL-STADT, BASEL-LANDSCHAFT AND THE WHOLE NORTHWEST OF SWITZERLAND

DREAMERS ARE WELCOME.

_0011_210319_KOV_KovacsExperience1704.jp

WHEN YOU BUY REAL ESTATE, THE RULE THE EARLIER THE BETTER APPLIES.

Do you dream the dream of owning a home? Would you like to buy a house or apartment? Please contact us if you do. As early as possible. We know the market in and around Basel and collaborate with the best real estate agents in the region (Basel-Stadt, Basel-Landschaft, and northwestern Switzerland). The earlier you get in touch with us the faster you get access to the best real estate. Occasionally we have sold real estate even before it actually appeared on the market.

We provide free-of-charge valuations of your dream properties or collect financing confirmations in record time.

 

And best: As soon as you have financed and bought your property with our assistance, we can show you your full tax optimization potential, prepare your tax declaration if required and we advise you on your insurance needs with regards to your new life as a property owner.

FINANCING AND
DEBT SUSTAINABILITY CHECK-UP

Finanzierung.png

Many of our clients were already in touch with their bank and did not understand exactly where they stand afterwards. Allocate this task to experienced professionals – the banks take us seriously. We take on the clarifications for your optimal financing solution.

EXCLUSIVE REAL ESTATE BEFORE PUBLICATION

Icons_Zeichenfläche 1.png

The best real estate is soled «on the quiet», before publication. We are happy to register you within our free of charge search profile.

SUPER FAST
REACTION TIMES

Speed.png

You are facing a purchase offer or a bidding procedure and are in urgent need of a financing confirmation? No problem. We manage it for you within 24 hours.

FREE OF CHARGE REAL ESTATE VALUATION

Immobilienbewertung.png

Would you like to know if the indicated purchasing price is justified? We check the value of your dream property free of charge and in record time.

OBTAIN EXCLUSIVE REAL ESTATE OFFERS BEFORE PUBLICATION

No matter whether you want a home office with a garden view or an elegant condo in the heart of town, register with us for an exclusive and tailor-made search profile and get dream real estate offers.

BUY EXCLUSIVE REAL ESTATE.

We have a high value partner network at our disposal and maintain contacts with the best real estate agents of the region. Whether your  dream real estate should be located in  Gellert, Neubad, Paulus, Bruderholz, Feldberg, or the Volta Quarter. Whether penthouse, art-deco, old building, Baumgartner style or a freestanding, single-family home in Basel-Land. Whether Binningen, Riehen, Bottmingen, Allschwil or other well developed communities near the city  – we provide you with tailor-made, exclusive real estate offers.

When you come from abroad, buying a house in Switzerland can be overwhelming and understanding all parties involved can be difficult. Kovacs Experience took the necessary time to explain everything to us so we could understand the Swiss system. Furthermore, they assisted us in finding the right financing for our situation. They obtained multiple offers, advised us on our various options and saved us time and money whilst we got the best of deals.

Joshua M.

WIR KENNEN DEN MARKT – IMMOBILIEN, HAUS UND WOHNUNG KAUFEN IN BASEL-STADT, BASEL-LANDSCHAFT UND DER GESAMTEN NORDWESTSCHWEIZ

TRÄUMER WILLKOMMEN. 

_0011_210319_KOV_KovacsExperience1704.jp

BEIM KAUFEN VON IMMOBILIEN GILT,
JE FRÜHER DESTO BESSER. 

Träumen Sie den Traum vom Eigenheim? Wollen Sie ein Haus oder einer Wohnung kaufen  Dann kontaktieren Sie uns. Am besten so früh wie möglich. Wir kennen den Markt in und um Basel herum und arbeiten mit den besten Maklern der Region (Basel-Stadt, Basel-Landschaft, Region Nordwestschweiz) zusammen. Je früher Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, desto eher erhalten Sie Zugang zu den besten Immobilien. Teilweise konnten wir unseren Kunden auch Immobilien vermitteln, welche noch nicht veröffentlicht und schlussendlich unter der Hand verkauft wurden.

 

Wir erstellen Ihnen kostenlose Bewertungen für Ihre Traumobjekte oder holen Ihnen eine Finanzierungsbestätigung in Rekordzeit ein.

 

Und das Beste: Sobald Sie Ihre Immobilie mit unserer Unterstützung finanziert und gekauft haben, zeigen wir Ihnen gerne Ihr volles Potenzial betreffend Steueroptimierungen auf, übernehmen bei Bedarf Ihre Steuererklärung und beraten Sie zu Versicherungen rund um Ihr neues Leben als Immobilienbesitzer. 

FINANZIERUNGS-
& TRAGBARKEITS-CHECK-UP

Finanzierung.png

Viele unserer Kunden hatten schon Kontakt zu Ihrer Hausbank und wussten nach dem Gespräch nicht genau, wo sie stehen. Überlassen Sie diese Arbeit erfahrenen Profis – Banken nehmen uns ernst. Wir übernehmen alle Abklärungen für Ihre optimale Finanzierungslösung.

EXKLUSIVE IMMOBILIEN VOR VERÖFFENTLICHUNG 

Icons_Zeichenfläche 1.png

Die besten Immobilien werden «unter der Hand» verkauft, vor der Veröffentlichung. Wir erfassen Sie gerne in unserem kostenlosen Suchprofil.

SUPERSCHNELLE REAKTIONSZEITEN

Speed.png

Sie stehen vor einem Kaufangebot oder einem Bieterverfahren und benötigen dringend eine Finanzierungsbestätigung? Kein Problem. Wir erledigen das innerhalb von 24 Stunden für Sie.

KOSTENLOSE IMMOBILIENBEWERTUNG

Immobilienbewertung.png

Sie möchten wissen, ob der angegebene Kaufpreis einer Immobilie gerechtfertigt ist? Wir prüfen den Wert Ihrer Wunschimmobilie kostenlos und in Rekordgeschwindigkeit. 

EXKLUSIVE IMMOBILIEN ERHALTEN VOR VERÖFFENTLICHUNG

Ganz gleich, ob grosszügiges Home-Office mit Blick ins Grüne oder elegante Eigentumswohnung im Herzen der Stadt, registrieren Sie sich bei uns für ein exklusives und massgeschneidertes Suchprofil und erhalten Sie Angebote zu den Traumimmobilien.

EXKLUSIVE IMMOBILIEN KAUFEN.

Wir verfügen über ein hochwertiges Partnernetzwerk und pflegen Kontakte zu den besten Maklern der Region. Ob Ihre Traumimmobilie im Gellert, Neubad, Paulus, Bruderholz, Feldberg, oder Volta Quartier stehen soll. Ob Attika-Wohnung, Jugenstil, Altbau, Baumgartner-Stil oder doch das freistehende Einfamilienhaus in Basel-Land. Ob

Binningen, Riehen, Bottmingen, Allschwil oder andere gut erschlossene, nah an der Stadt gelegene Gemeinden – Wir versorgen Sie mit massgeschneiderten, exklusiven Immobilienangeboten.

Wenn man vom Ausland kommt, kann der Kauf eines Hauses in der Schweiz überwältigend und schwierig sein, alle Beteiligten zu verstehen. Kovacs Experience hat sich die Zeit genommen, uns alles zu erklären, damit wir das Schweizer System verstanden haben, außerdem haben sie uns dabei geholfen, die richtige Finanzierung für unsere Situation zu finden. Sie erstellten mehrere Angebote, berieten uns über unsere verschiedenen Optionen und sparten uns Geld und Zeit, während wir einen großartigen Deal bekamen.

Joshua M.