HOUSE, APARTMENT, BUILDING LAND AND MULTIFAMILY HOUSE FOR SALE IN SWITZERLAND.

YOUR PARTNER FOR THE SALE OF REAL ESTATE.

_0017_210319_KOV_KovacsExperience1542.jp

GET THE OPTIMAL SELLING PRICE WITH STRATEGY AND EXPERIENCE

Thanks to our many years of experience in the real estate sector, it is possible for us to accompany you optimally through the entire sales process. From the correct valuation of your property, to supporting any interested parties, to accompanying you to the notary, we support you from A to Z in the sale of your real estate. After the successful sale of your property, we will help you with the corresponding questions relating to tax. We can also assist you with the investment of your sales proceeds if required.

 

The accurate valuation of your property is decisive for the optimal sales proceeds.  Since we work as a mortgage broker with numerous banks, we can draw on well-founded valuations from these institutions and thus determine the optimal sales price for you free of charge. The sales dossier prepared for you is distributed to our existing property-seeking clients and also published in the classical way via well-known real estate portals. In the event of a successful sale, we will only charge our sales fee.

FREE INITIAL EVALUATION

Immobilienbewertung.png

We determine the sales value of your property quickly, easily and free of charge.

LOW BROKERAGE
FEE

Honorar.png

Since we are not a mere real estate agent, our business model does not only depend on the sale of real estate. Thus, we can offer you a low brokerage fee. In contrast to online providers, this is due only with a successful sale. Contact us and we will explain our exclusive model.

FULL

PLATFORM POWER

Volle Power.png

We place your property on the best and most well-known real estate platforms in Switzerland (Homegate, Immoscout24, Comparis, Immomig, etc.).

ACCOMPANIMENT
FROM A TO Z

Begleitung.png

We assist you with the sale of your property, with your questions relating to tax, with the reinvestment of your sales proceeds. We also take care of your search for a new property (see Buying Property). Our complete package also includes the coordination and pre-selection of possible buyers, the handing over of the keys, the takeover protocol and the ready-to-use preparation of all necessary contracts.

WHAT DO I DO WITH THE PROFIT FROM THE SALE?

We also support you with the right investment strategies after the sale of your property. In addition, we advise you on all aspects of taxes and insurance and support you in the purchase of a new property.

I was convinced by the pleasant and professional manner of Mr. Kovács from the very beginning. I was also very satisfied with the whole process of selling the property. I can only recommend the Kovacs Experience.

Enzo B.

HAUS, WOHNUNG, BAULAND UND MEHRFAMILIENHAUS VERKAUFEN IN DER SCHWEIZ.

IHR PARTNER FÜR DEN VERKAUF VON IMMOBILIEN.

_0017_210319_KOV_KovacsExperience1542.jp

MIT STRATEGIE UND ERFAHRUNG ZUM OPTIMALEN VERKAUFSPREIS

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Immobilienbereich, ist es uns möglich, Sie optimal durch den gesamten Verkaufsprozess zu begleiten. Beginnend bei der richtigen Bewertung Ihrer Immobilie, über die Betreuung der Interessenten, bis zur Begleitung zum Notar, unterstützen wir Sie von A bis Z beim Immobilienverkauf. Nach erfolgreichem Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie, helfen wir Ihnen bei Ihren Steuerfragen und können Sie bei Bedarf mit der Anlage Ihres Verkaufserlöses unterstützen.

 

Die genaue Bewertung Ihrer Immobilie ist massgebend für den optimalen Verkaufserlös.  Da wir als Hypothekar-Broker mit zahlreichen Banken zusammenarbeiten, können wir auf fundierte Bewertungen dieser Institute zurückgreifen und so den optimalen Verkaufspreis für Sie kostenlos ermitteln. Das für Sie erstellte Verkaufsdossier wird an unsere bestehenden immobiliensuchenden Kunden verteilt und auch klassisch über die bekannten Immobilien-Portale publiziert. Beim Immobilien-Verkauf wird nur im Erfolgsfall unser Verkaufshonorar in Rechnung gestellt. 

KOSTENLOSE ERSTBEWERTUNG 

Immobilienbewertung.png

Wir ermitteln schnell, unkompliziert und kostenlos den Verkaufswert Ihrer Immobilie.

TIEFES MAKLERHONORAR 

Honorar.png

Da wir kein reiner Immobilienmakler sind und unser Geschäftsmodell nicht nur vom Immobilienverkauf abhängt, können wir Ihnen ein tiefes Maklerhonorar anbieten. Fällig wird dies, im Gegensatz zu reinen Onlineanbietern, nur bei erfolgreichem Verkauf. Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir erklären Ihnen unser exklusives Modell.

VOLLE PLATTFORM-POWER

Volle Power.png

Wir platzieren Ihre Immobilie auf den besten und bekanntesten Immobilienplattformen der Schweiz (Homegate, Immoscout24, Comparis, Immomig, etc.). 

BEGLEITUNG VON A BIS Z

Begleitung.png

Wir begleiten Sie beim Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie, bei Ihren Steuerfragen, bei der Reinvestition Ihres Verkaufserlöses oder kümmern uns um die Suche einer neuen Immobilie (siehe Immobilie kaufen). Auch die Koordination und Vorauswahl der möglichen Käufer bis zur Schlüsselübergabe, dem Übernahmeprotokoll und der fixfertigen Ausarbeitung aller nötigen Verträge gehört zu unserem Komplettpaket dazu.

WAS MACHE ICH MIT DEM GEWINN AUS DEM VERKAUF? 

Wir unterstützen Sie ebenfalls bei den richtigen Anlagestrategien nach dem Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie. Zudem beraten wir Sie rund um die Themen Steuern und Versicherungen und unterstützen Sie beim Kauf einer neuen Immobilie.

Ich war von Anfang an von der angenehmen und professionellen Art von Herrn Kovács überzeugt. Ich war auch sehr zufrieden mit der ganzen Abwicklung beim Verkauf der Liegenschaft. Ich kann die Kovacs Experience nur weiterempfehlen.

Enzo B.